Home > SI 2016 Documentation > User Guide > Projects > Project Explorer > Deleting Projects

Deleting Projects

Table of contents

SI 2016 Logo.jpg



You can delete unwanted Projects in the Project Explorer.



You can also right-click a Project to delete it:



You will receive a prompt asking you to confirm that you are going to permanently delete this Project and its associated files/Tasks:




There is no "undo" in SI 2016. Once deleted, there is no recovering these Projects unless you restore a backup of your SI 2016 server, or re-import the Project from a previous export.

Last modified


This page has no custom tags.


This page has no classifications.