Home > SI 2015 Documentation > User Guide > Projects > Project Explorer > Deleting Projects

Deleting Projects

Table of contents

SI_2015_logoset-1 - small.png

Details

 

You can delete unwanted Projects in the Project Explorer.

 

 

You can also right-click a Project to delete it:

 

 

You will receive a prompt asking you to confirm that you are going to permanently delete this Project and its associated files/Tasks:

 

Remarks

 

There is no "undo" in SI 2015. Once deleted, there is no recovering these Projects unless you restore a backup of your SI 2015 server, or re-import the Project from a previous export.

Last modified
16:50, 13 Nov 2014

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

This page has no classifications.