Home > SI 2016 Documentation > User Guide > People > Clients > Deleting Clients

Deleting Clients

Table of contents

SI_2015_logoset-1 - small.png

Details

 

You can delete multiple Clients at a time from SI 2016. In the Client Explorer, select any Client(s) you want to delete. You can select multiple Clients in the grid by holding down Shift (to select a series) or Ctrl (to select outside of a series).

 

Delete Client.png

Last modified
16:05, 3 Feb 2016

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

This page has no classifications.