Home > SI 2017 Documentation > User Guide > People > Clients > Deleting Clients

Deleting Clients

Table of contents



You can delete multiple Clients at a time from SI 2017. In the Client Explorer, select any Client(s) you want to delete. You can select multiple Clients in the grid by holding down Shift (to select a series) or Ctrl (to select outside of a series).


Delete Client.png

Last modified


This page has no custom tags.


This page has no classifications.